Forum

This content is now out of date.

Visit Our Community

Deleted user still showing

Hi,

I deleted a user and re-created her account, but she seems to be showing twice when I search to add her account back into a user/content group.

We're currently not using LDAP authentication.

How can I fix this?

Thanks
Kenny
Hi Kenny,

just email us (support@yellowfin.bi) the following tables:

- IpClass
- IpContact
- IpRltshp
- StaffMemberRole
- Person

and we'll work out what's gone out of synch and then send you a query to correct the data.

By the way, don't forget to reference the subject of this forum post.


regards,
Dave

Thanks for trying Yellowfin

Please complete the form below to request your copy of Yellowfin today.