do you have any feature where we can undo any change or at the least the last change? we think it would really useful to add one, if not.
there isn't a feature where you can undo any change, however, a while back we brought in the new feature that when you edit a report, the active version remains in the Browse list, so if you don't like the new changes you have made to the new edited version you can delete it and go back to the active version (as long as you haven't activated the new edited version which would overwrite the previous active version)
So that is for Report building, and similarly with views, you can rollback to your previous version if you have edited the view via the Clone method.
I hope this information helps you with your report and view building.